Riverview School District

The Riverview School Board of Directors


Riverview Schoolboard Office 365 Portal (Username and Password Required)

Email the School Board at rsdschoolboard@rsd407.org

School Board - Positions Map

School Board Members - Biographies

Student Representatives to the School Board

RSD Ambassador Program

The Riverview School District Student Voice Toolkit

Riverview School Board Named WSSDA Board of Distinction for Seventh Consecutive Year!

Board Members

  • Director District 1
    Lori Oviatt, President
    E-mail: oviattl@rsd407.org
    Term expires: November 2021
  • Director District 2
    Jodi Fletcher, Recognition & Leadership
    E-mail: fletcherj@rsd407.org
    Term expires: November 2023
  • Director District 3
    Mrs. Carol Van Noy, Legislative Representative
    E-mail: vannoyc@rsd407.org
    Term expires: November 2023
  • Director District 4
    Danny Edwards
    E-mail: edwardsd@rsd407.org
    Term expires: November 2023
  • Director District 5 
    Sabrina Parnell, Vice-President
    E-mail: parnells@rsd407.org
    Term expires: November 2021